August 2021

Week Beginning August 9th
Week Beginning August 16th
Week Beginning August 23rd
Week Beginning August 30th
Bookings commencing 9th August 2021
OrganisationTimeRoom/Rooms
Mon 9th AugParish Council 6.45 pm to 8.45 pmJohnson Room
Tues 10th Aug
Weds 11th AugDramatic Society7.30 pm to 9.30 pmMain Hall
Thurs 12th AugKeep Fit3.30 pm to 4.30 pmMain Hall
Yoga6.45pm to 8.15 pmMain Hall,
Fri 13th AugPilates9.30 am to 10.30 amJohnson Room
Ballroom7.00 pm to 8.30 pmMain Hall
Sat 14th AugRug Sale10.00 am to 4.00 pmMain Hall
Sun 15th AugPrivate Party1.00 pm to 6.00 pmJR TR LR and kitchenBack to top
Bookings commencing 16th August 2021
Mon 16th Aug
Tues 17th Aug
Weds 18th Aug
Thurs 19th AugKeep Fit3.30 pm to 4.30 pmMain HallBack to top
Yoga6.45 pm - 8.15 pmMain Hall
Friday 20th AugPilates9.30 am - 10.30 amJohnson Room
Ballroom7.00 pm - 8.30 pmMain Hall
Saturday 21st AugChildrens Party12.00 am - 5.00pmTR JR and K
Sunday 22nd Aug
Bookings commencing 23rd August 2021
Monday 23rd Aug
Tuesday 24th Aug
Wednesday 25th Aug
Thursday 26th AugKeep Fit3.30 pm to 4.30 pmMain hall
Yoga6.45 pm - 8.15 pmJohnson Room
Friday 27thPilates9.30 am - 10.30 amJohnson Room
Ballroom7.00 pm - 8.30 pmMain Hall
Saturday 28th Aug
Sunday 29th Aug
Bookings commencing 30th August 2021
Monday 30th Aug
Tuesday 31st Aug
Wednesday 1st SepHRVH ops group6.00 pm - 7.00 pmMain Hall
Thursday 2nd SepKeep Fit3.30 pm to 4.30 pmMain HallBack to top
Yoga6.45 pm - 8.15 pmJohnson Room
Friday 3rd SepPilates9.30 am - 10.30 amJohnson Room
Ballroom7.00 pm - 8.30 pmMain Hall
Saturday 4th SepCharity Concert7.00 pm - 10.15 pmMain Hall
Sunday 5th SepScout Leaders9.00 am - 2.00 pmMain Hall, Leven Room, Kitchen

Top